Saturday, November 28, 2015

Cover Reveal!Piercing the Fold:the Complete Sci-Fi/Urban Fantasy Saga Box Set Releases 12/11/15

Cover Reveal Day! 



Cover Reveal!PtF Fans, you are going to LOVE THIS!  Fans of Urban Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and the Paranormal will want to dig into this box set and read the entire series from start to finish!
The Piercing the Fold series box set is releasing in December! Just in times for the holidays! All four books in one set! The cover is AMAZING and perfect for the series! Thank you Rue Volley for your spot-on creation! 

**************************************************************************

Here are the details! 
Title: Piercing the Fold: the Complete Sci-Fi/Urban Fantasy Saga
Boxset
Release: December 11, 2015
PtF Boxset Blurb:
“Intense nightmares, hallucinations of dark auras, faces distorting into demons … This is my reality, and it has been set askew.”
Jesca Gershon Sera thinks she is going insane, until she discovers she is destined to protect the human race from a galactic event that will destroy the world as she knows it.
The nefarious Sondian fellowship seeks to lift the celestial veil dividing the world from mythical and demonic forces set on invading mankind, turning all humans into hollow shells possessed by evil. Salvation lies in the hands of Jesca and her fellow Dobrian guardians – and Jesca’s ability to not only follow the visions granted by fate, but also make crucial decisions in battle and in love.
Sacrifices will be made. The lines between good and evil will blur. And as Earth enters a dangerous climatic and galactic shift, destinies are unmasked to reveal an ancient legacy that will put them all on the path to deliverance.
Piercing the Fold: the Complete Sci-Fi/Urban Fantasy Fused Saga is an epic series transporting readers through a reality set askew, left to pierce the fold of our known existence and surface the unworldly obstacles placed in the path to salvation. Will Jesca have the ability and courage to transcend the legacy she has been burdened with? Or will the obstacles be too many and too severe for the survival of mankind?

Have you joined my mailing list?  Sign up and receive a FREE full length novel from me! visit:http://www.venessakimball.net/#!your-free-book-is-waiting-/cvjg

No comments:

Post a Comment

Followers